The 10 to 1 Tag!

Hey everyone! *hides behind a wall* I know it’s been more than 4 months since my last post… let’s just say I was feeling a bit uninspired and lost a bit of interest? Okay, I may have also been really lazy. But I’m back now! 🙂 I still haven’t gotten any brilliant stroke of inspiration yet, so I thought I’d do a tag. It’s not like I have exams coming up right?

Ten how’s:

1. How did you get one of your scars?

I have a small scar beside my left eye that I got when I was 3. My mum and I were playing catch with this beach ball at home and it rolled under a table, so I went under the table to get it. But the sharp corner of the table wounded the area beside my eye quite deeply and I remember I had to get stitches. 😦 The doctor said that if it had been any deeper, it would have hit my eye! :O

2. How did you celebrate your last birthday?

I didn’t do much really! My mum baked me a chocolate mango marble cake and I just stayed home with my family and best friend. 🙂

3. How are you feeling at this moment?

A bit tired I guess.

4. How did your night go last night?

Usual, but I ended up watching A TON of youtube videos and went to sleep at 1.30 am. Not my greatest decision.

5. How did you do in high school?

I’m actually still in high school, and I honestly think I could be doing better. :/

6. How did you get the shirt you’re wearing?

I bought it from this group of students from my school who were selling t-shirts to raise money

7. How often do you see your best friend(s)?

To be honest, I’m not sure who I define as my best friends…? I have one who’s in a different school from me so I see her maybe once in two months. I have a couple of people at my school that I might consider my best friends and I see them nearly everyday!

8. How much money did you spend last month?

I don’t ever keep track of such stuff haha.

9. How old do you want to be when you get married?

When I’m between 25 and 30 I think! Or whenever I might meet the one who’s right for me. 🙂

10. How old will you be at your next birthday?

I’ll be 16! (I find that so hard to fathom.)

Nine what’s:

1. What is/are your favorite book(s)?

That’s a tough one! I’ve read so many books, I don’t think I could choose!

2. What did you do last weekend?

Technically last weekend was yesterday, seeing how today is Monday. I was trying desperately to study for my upcoming exams!

3. What is the most important part of your life?

Definitely happiness. 🙂

4. What would you rather be doing?

Wow. What do I rather be doing now or with my life?

5. What did you last cry over?

I cried a couple of days ago because I was feeling really frustrated and worried about my exams, and just with myself really.

6. What always makes you feel better when you’re upset?

Talking to someone, and watching my favourite youtubers!

7. What’s the most important thing you look for in a significant other?

A sensitive, caring nature. I really want a guy who’s understanding and loving.

8. What are you worried about?

Right now, my exams. But in general, I’m worried about my future!

9. What did you have for breakfast?

A sandwich.

Eight Have you-s:

1. Have you ever liked someone who had a girlfriend/boyfriend?

Nope!

2. Have you ever had your heartbroken?

I don’t think so.

3. Have you ever been out of the country?

Yup, many times!

4. Have you ever done something outrageously dumb?

Quite a few times. :/

5. Have you ever been back stabbed by a friend?

I have.

6. Have you ever had sex on the beach?

No!!

7. Have you ever dated someone younger than you?

I haven’t dated anyone before, let alone someone younger than me haha.

8. Have you ever read an entire book in one day?

Too many times to count. 😀

Seven who’s:

1. Who was the last person you saw?

My mum.

2. Who was the last person you texted?

My mum. (that was like 7 hours ago)

3. Who was the last person you hung out with?

I guess my friends at school?

4. Who was the last person to call you?

My dad, and it was nearly 10 days ago hahaha. xD Honestly, who calls each other much these days.

5. Who did you last hug?

My sister 🙂

6. Who is the last person who texted you?

My mum.

7. Who was the last person you said “I love you” to?

My parents!

Six where’s:

1. Where does your best friend(s) live?

In the same country as me haha. 🙂

2. Where did you last go?

Within my house, the kitchen. 😀

3. Where did you last hang out?

At school if that counts..?

4. Where do you want to travel to?

Way too many places! But I think I want to start with Europe, seeing how I’ve never been there before.

5. Where is your favorite place to be?

My room I think? Such a boring answer haha

6. Where did you sleep last night?

In my comfortable bed. 🙂

Five do’s:

1. Do you think anyone likes you?

Nope hahaha.

2. Do you ever wish you were someone else?

Not really.

3. Do you know the muffin man?

…?

4. Does the future scare you?

Yeah, quite a bit. 😦

5. Do your parents know about your blog?

They don’t, and I hope it stays that way!

Four why’s:

1. Why are you best friends with your best friend?

Because we’ve known each other for ages and just get along so well. She’s always been there for me as well. ❤

2. Why did you get into Blogging?

I wanted a platform to express myself without worrying about judgment from too many people I know personally I guess.

3. Why did your parents give you the name you have?

To be quite honest, I’m not sure. 😛

4. Why are you doing this survey?

Because I wanted to put up a post but I didn’t have an idea of my own.

Three if’s:

1. If you could have one super power what would it be?

I’ve thought about this quite a bit, and I think it would be invisibility..? It would be nice to get around without anyone knowing.

2. If you could go back in time and change one thing, would you?

Unfortunately, I would. I’ve made so many mistakes repeatedly and I really dislike myself for it.

3. If you were stranded on a deserted island and could bring 1 thing, what would you bring?

A crate full of food, water and other survival supplies hahaha. (does this count as one thing?)

Two would-you-ever’s:

1. Would you ever get back together with any of your ex’s if they asked you?

I don’t even have an ex to begin with haha.

2. Would you ever shave your head to save someone you love?

Absolutely.

One last question:

1. Are you happy with your life right now?

Am I? I’m not too sure. Sometimes I love it, but times like now I’m not exactly too happy.

So that was the 10 to 1 Tag! That took longer to do than I expected. I’m honestly going to try to post once a week, even if it’s a ramble about my life. Expect more to come! 🙂

Leave a comment